The Shauny Award!

I recently received the Shauny Award from my friend, Mike Fedison.  He bestowed this blog award on all of his followers, too numerous to mention.  I am one of them.  Thank you for your kindness, Mike.  Check out Mike’s wonderful multiple award-winning blog!

Shauny Award

The Rules for The Shauny Award  are quite straightforward:

Show Humanity, Show Love, Be Yourself, Don’t Be Others, Don’t Gossip,

and Share the Love by giving This Award to 10 others.

I want to break the mold, like Mike did, and give this blogging award to all my friends and followers who support me in every way they can.  I am grateful to all of you!

By spreading this award:

I will show humanity.

I will show love.

I will be myself.

I won’t be someone I am not.

I won’t gossip.

I will gladly share the love!

Let me add:  I will support all my fellow indie authors, publishers and anyone who may need my help along their path to being an author.

Thought for the Day:  Be kind to others in everything that you do!

REMEMBER: READING GIVES YOU WINGS TO FLY!

About jjspina

Janice is a multi-award-winning author with 45 books: 22 children's books for PS-Gr 4, 12 middle-grade/preteen, two young adult books, all written by Janice Spina, and eight novels, and a short story collection written by J.E. Spina. She is also a writer of poetry, blogger, avid reader, reviewer, copy editor and supporter of her fellow authors. Janice has always loved writing and started young writing poetry, then stories. Her books have received 40 Book Awards and a few finalists awards. All Janice's books are available on Amazon.com, Kindle, B&N and other online book sites. Her hobbies are crocheting, sewing, walking to keep fit, hula hooping, tap dancing, going to dinner with her husband, and spending time with friends. Janice loves to hear from readers and appreciates reviews. Sign up on her blog http://jemsbooks.blog for updates of her books. She lives in New Hampshire with her husband who is her illustrator and cover creator.
This entry was posted in Writing, book reviews and publishing, poetry, children's books, YA and novels and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.